Order up!

A special request for a “Brazilian VIP”…

IMG_3538

A gift for a dinner party host..

IMG_3574

IMG_3575

pin cussion flowers in the vases...

A request for something cheerful…

IMG_3546

mmm...persimmons

For a San Francisco Office…

IMG_3590

Centerpieces for a community dining room…

IMG_3587

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Order up!”

  1. Helen Melser Says:

    Hi,
    In your Jan 18th 2009 entry you waxed lyrical about my Olive & Fig Jam which truly delighted me. I have recently written a booklet entitled The Irresistible Olive in which I air my obsession for that sour, pungent fruit described so eloquently by Lawrence Durrell as, .. as old as cold water.
    I have a new take, sweet and luscious, as in my Dessert Olives.

    I am writing to ask if you would you allow me to quote your comments about my jam in my booklet which should be ready at the end of the month.
    I looked up your blog earlier today and see you don’t give your name.
    but I was very impressed with all your projects. I would love to see some of your performances – one day perhaps.
    Hope to hear from you
    take care
    Helen

Leave a Reply

